May 2018

All
Literature
Music
Family
Comedy
Film
Theater
Dance
Talks
Other
Bar Thalia
Symphony Space-only Events
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
Visiting Presenters
5
Visiting Presenters
6
7
8
9
Symphony Space Presents
Symphony Space Presents
At Bar Thalia
Visiting Presenters
Symphony Space Presents
Symphony Space Presents
Symphony Space Presents
Visiting Presenters
Symphony Space Presents
Symphony Space Presents
Visiting Presenters
Visiting Presenters
Visiting Presenters
At Bar Thalia
Symphony Space Presents
Visiting Presenters
Symphony Space Presents
Visiting Presenters
Wed, May 02

Literature

event Selected Shorts: A Night with <i>The Paris Review</i> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, May 04

Music

event Los Nocheros thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, May 05

Theater

7:00 pm

Music

7:30 pm
Sun, May 06

Other

11:00 am

Family, Literature

event Thalia Kids' Book Club: Rebecca Stead & Wendy Mass <i>Bob</i> thumbnail
1:00 pm

Theater

7:00 pm
Mon, May 07

Music

event A Jerry Herman Retrospective: From Hello, Dolly! to La Cage aux Folles thumbnail
8:00 pm
Wed, May 09

Music

7:30 pm

Dance

8:00 pm
Thu, May 10

Music

event The Rebecca Luker Songbook thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, May 11

Music

event Merideth Kaye Clark: At the Intersection of Broadway and Blue thumbnail
7:30 pm

Dance

8:00 pm
Sat, May 12

Music

event Heath Saunders Self Portrait: Remixed thumbnail
7:30 pm

event Gene Pritsker Jazz thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, May 13

Other

11:00 am
Mon, May 14

Music

event The Noah Racey Project thumbnail
7:30 pm
Tue, May 15

Film

event RSC Live: Macbeth thumbnail
2:00 pm
Wed, May 16

Theater

event Falling Forward: an evening of ten-minute plays thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, May 17

Film

event Royal Opera House: The Magic Flute thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, May 18

Music

8:00 pm
Sat, May 19

Music

event Wall to Wall: Leonard Bernstein thumbnail
3:00 pm
Sun, May 20

Other

11:00 am

Film

event West Side Story: Sing-along thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, May 21

Theater

event Project Shaw - The Doctor's Dilemma thumbnail
7:00 pm
Wed, May 23

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Fiction in the Kitchen with <i>Food52</i> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, May 26

Music

5:30 pm

event Liquid Family Dinner thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, May 27

Other

11:00 am

Film, Theater

event NT Live: Macbeth thumbnail
7:00 pm
Wed, May 30

Film

event Royal Opera House: Macbeth thumbnail
1:00 pm
Thu, May 31

Dance

6:45 pm